25 Random Questions

I’ve seen these fun questions done on YouTube and thought it would be fun to do them here on my blog. Here goes!

1. Do you have any pets? Yes, 3 cats named Missy, Chloe, and Molly, and a dog named Callie.

2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you. 1. My iPhone 2. Cup of coffee. 3. Softlips Cube

3. What’s the weather like right now? Cloudy with a bit of sun.

4. Do you drive? If so have you crashed? I do not drive! I really want to, but I am petrified! The biggest problem for me is having to do a driver’s exam. I have social anxiety and the thought of being trapped in a car and being judged by a stranger really scares me. Maybe one day. I’ve thanksfully never been in a car accident.

5. What time did you wake up this morning? 9:06am

6. When was the last time you showered? Today at 3:30pm

7. What was the last movie you saw? 50 Shades of Grey

8. What does your last text message say? One I sent to hubby: “I have to pick up an order at Chapters in Corner Brook next week”.

9. What’s your ringtone? The iPhone default ringtone. I reset my phone and keep forgetting to get a new one.

10. Have you ever been to a different country? No.

11. Do you like sushi? I’ve never had it before.

12. Where do you buy your groceries? Dominion

13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster? Yes, on a few occasions.

14. How many siblings do you have? None.

15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop? Both. I prefer my desktop.

16. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?  36

17. Do you wear contacts or glasses? both

18. Do you color your hair? Yes.

19. Tell me something you are planning to do today: Already did it…cardio and abs.

20. When was the last time you cried? I honestly can’t remember.

21. What is your perfect pizza topping? I like chicken, hot peppers, Frank’s Red Hot Sauce, ranch dressing.

22. Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers? Cheeseburgers

23. Have you ever had an all-nighter? Yes

24. What is your eye color? Hazel

25. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke? Yes

3 thoughts on “25 Random Questions

  1. ohh fun!! I`ll do mine!

    1. Do you have any pets? …1 cat,Jack

    2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you… 1. coffee,hair elastic,softlips cube(no,I`m not copying,it really is!.lol)

    3. What’s the weather like right now? …Just finished having an hail storm.Its warm,humid and the sun is out,,weird weather,…

    4. Do you drive? If so have you crashed? …yes,I drive..I put my car in the ditch when I first got my license 20 years ago!

    5. What time did you wake up this morning?…8:30

    6. When was the last time you showered?…today,11:30

    7. What was the last movie you saw? …Vegas Vacation

    8. What does your last text message say?…I texted my 16yo son in his room,who was talking loudly on his video game ..”Stop talking so loud,,I`m trying to sleep,,goodnight,love ya.”.. lol

    9. What’s your ringtone?…I don`t have a cell phone.

    10. Have you ever been to a different country?…no

    11. Do you like sushi?…. I’ve never tried it before.

    12. Where do you buy your groceries?…Walmart,Dominion,Colemans,Foodland

    13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?..yes.

    14. How many siblings do you have? …1 brother,1 twin sister

    15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?..only a desktop

    16. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?…38!

    17. Do you wear contacts or glasses?…neither

    18. Do you color your hair?…Yes

    19. Tell me something you are planning to do today…Today is almost over,so I`ll go with tomorrow, Going to our “town day” tomorrow..

    20. When was the last time you cried?…last night

    21. What is your perfect pizza topping? …pepperoni,salami,bacon,ham,pineapple,mushrooms,cheese

    22. Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers? ..Cheeseburgers

    23. Have you ever had an all-nighter?..yes

    24. What is your eye color?…Blue

    25. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?..yes,but don`t like either

    Like

Leave a Reply

