Infernal Innovations #1 Magnetic Phone Mount Review

001

I was invited by Infernal Innovations to test and review their Magnetic Phone Mount at a heavily discounted price. Since I had been in the market for a phone mount, I jumped at the chance to try it out.

Both my husband and I are big techies. We love to take our phones everywhere with us. They are our connection to the world when we are on the go.  We use it for communication, photos, and GPS.

We have purchased car mounts it the past, but the quality just wasn’t there. They would often fall, move around too much, or have a limited range of motion. They were just not useful.

The Infernal Innovations Magnetic Phone Mount came with a bonus adhesive disc, which I love because it allows me to put it whereever I want. My hubby didn’t think it would stick to our car’s dash because of the texture of the surface. He expected to have to use the adhesive disc, but he was pleasantly surprised to see that it attached strongly to the dash without it. 

Hubby's Windows Phone
Hubby’s Windows Phone

The mount itself is built extremely well and is really durable. It has a 360 degree rotation, so I am able to move it to any angle I want. It also offers side to side swivel which none of my other mounts have had. This is great, since I don’t have to take my phone off to move it to one side. The suction cup is unbelievable. It sticks to nearly everything and it does it extremely well. Once you suction it on to something, it isn’t budging!

One of my main concerns about the product was the magnet and if it would be strong enough to hold my phone and if my phone may drop if there was any sudden breaking motions, etc. It has a really strong connection, even through my thick phone cases.

022
My iPhone 5S

Right now I have it on my desk. I love keeping my phone mounted next to my monitor so I can see any texts or notifications as they come in. The suction cup does a great job at suctioning to my desk.

As you can see, I am really liking this mount. I can see why it is the #1 Rated Magnetic Phone and featured on CNET!

If you would like to purchase this mount, or want to know more about it, you can check it out here at Amazon: http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B00QXYUTOE?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=od_aui_detailpages00

If you decide to purchase, you get a risk-free 5 year warranty for customers and a better than money-back 60 day guarantee. How awesome is that!?

Disclosure: I received this product at a heavily discounted price in exchange for my honest review of the product.

Leave a Reply

