L’Oréal Paris Hair Expertise Nutri-Gloss Luminizer Review #hairexpertise #luminizerworks

About a month ago I was sent a “L’oreal Paris #hairexpertise VoxBox from Influenster to try out for free and give my opinion on. I was lucky enough to get selected for the Nutri-Gloss Luminizer line, which is the one I wanted because my hair is pretty dull.

DSC_0998

 

In the box was the shampoo, conditioner, and the High Shine Glossing Mist.

The shampoo worked good. My hair felt nice and clean after using it. The conditioner rinsed clean and left my hair feeling soft and shinier. Both the shampoo and conditioner smelled very nice.

My favourite out of all of the products was the glossing mist. When first applied, it left my hair looking somewhat greasy and then it quickly absorbed and left my hair looking nice and shiny.

Since using the products though, I have started breaking out around the back of my neck. When I stopped using the products, the breakouts started to go away. I’m going to start adding the products back in one at a time to see if it is just one or all of the them that has been causing it.  I am hoping it isn’t the glossing mist, since I really like that one and think it works great.

Have you tried any of these products? How about any of the other #hairexpertise lines? If so, let me know! I’d love to hear how they worked for you.

*disclaimer: I received these products for free from Influenster. All opinions expressed are my own.

 

 

Leave a Reply

